Current Edition

Lowcountry Parent

Current Advertisers

Thank You To Our Lowcountry Parent August 2014 Issue Advertisers!

 

Acuity Orthodontics www.acuityortho.com

Angels and Rascals www.angelsandrascals.com

Archway Academy www.archwayacademy.us

Berkeley-Dorchester Head Start http://www.berkeley.k12.sc.us/news.cfm?story=842

Bethany UMC KidsCare www.bethany-umc.com/KidsCare

Black Bean Company www.blackbeanco.com

Blackbeard’s Cove http://blackbeardscove.net/

Buchen Marital Arts www.BuchenMartialArts.com

Cambridge Street Dance Academy www.cambridgestreetdance.com

Cannon Park Dental www.CannonParkDental.com

Carolina Ice Palace www.carolinaicepalace.com

Carolina Voyager Charter School www.CarolinaVoyagerCharterSchool.org

Charleston Allergy & Asthma http://www.charlestonallergy.com/

Charleston Animal Society www.CharlestonAnimalSociety.org

Charleston County Park & Recreation Commission http://www.ccprc.com/

Charleston County School District www.ccsdschools.com

Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina www.CharlestonHarborResort.com

Charleston Pediatric Dentistry http://www.kidssmilemaker.com/

Charleston Pediatric Rehabilitation www.4cpr.com

Charleston Repeats www.charlestonrepeats.com

Children’s Dentistry of Charleston www.ChildrensDentistrySC.com

Choice Gymnastics http://www.choicegymnastics.com/

Chucktown Fitness www.chucktownfitness.com

Citadel Mall www.CitadelMall.net

Coastal Therapy Services, Inc. http://www.coastaltherapyservices.com/

Cypress Gardens www.cypressgardensinfo

Dan Ryan Builders www.DanRyanBuilders.com/Charleston

Dance Anatomy www.danceanatomystudio.com

Dance Carolina www.dancecarolina.com

David M. Gilston Insurance Agency, Inc. www.dgilston.com

Davita’s Funtastic Gymnastics www.davitasfuntasticgymnastics.com

Deer Park CDC www.deerparkchurch.com/cdc/

Developmental Duffle www.developmentalduffle.com

Draisin Vision Group http://www.draisinvision.com/

East Cooper Coastal Family Physicians www.CoastalFamilyPhysicians.com

East Cooper Gymnastics www.eastcoopergymnastics.com

East Cooper Medical Center www.EastCooperKnowsBabies.com

East Cooper OB/GYN www.EastCooperOBGYN.com

Early Autism Project EAPCharleston.com www.earlyautismproject.com

First Baptist School www.fbschool.org

Freeman Wine, LLC www.freemanwine.com

Garrett Smiles www.garrettsmiles.com

Gymnastics Academy of Charleston http://www.gacgym.com/

HealthFirst www.healthfirstcares.com

Hope4Kids After School www.hopechurch4life.org

Hungry Monk Music www.hungrymonkmusic.com

Impact Creative Arts Academy www.ImpactCAA.com

James T. Martin, Jr. MD www.jmartinmd.com

Joint Base Charleston Youth Programs www.JBCharleston.com

Kelly Educational Staffing www.kellyeducationalstaffing.com

Kelly’s Dance http://www.kellysdancesummerville.com/

Kids Exchange http://kidsexchange.net/charlestonsc/

Kids First Swim Schools http://www.kidsfirstswimschools.com/

Kids Teeth www.kidsteethsc.com

Lice Beware http://www.licebeware.com/

Lowcountry Kindermusik www.lowcountrykindermusik.com

Lowcountry Progressive Day School https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lowcountry-Progressive-Day-School/418080261662803

Lowcountry Women’s Specialists www.lowcountrywomen.com

Magnolia Dance Academy http://www.magnoliadanceacademy.com/

Mason Preparatory School www.masonprep.org

McKenzie’s Bake Shop www.facebook.com/McKenziesSummerville

Metabolic Medical Centers www.goingmetabolic.com

Modern Family Dentistry http://modernfamilydentistry.net/

MUSC Children’s Hospital After Hours www.MUSCkids.org/afterhours

  1. http://mrscappers.wix.com/hello
  2. www.mtpleasantobgyn.com
  3. http://www.mpspa.com/

Music In Motion http://www.mimskate.com

My Gym www.mygym.com/charleston

Nationwide Insurance; The Baxter Agency www.nationwide.com/thebaxteragency

National Stuttering Association www.westutter.org

Once Upon A Ballet www.once-upon-a-ballet.com

Palmetto Family Dentistry www.pfdentist.com

Palmetto Ford www.palmettoford.com

Palmetto Kids Dentistry www.palmettokidsdentistry.com

Parties All The Time www.facebook.com/pages/Parties-All-TheTime/124149497634215

Pinewood Preparatory School www.pinewoodprep.com

Riverpointe Christian Academy www.riverpointechristian.org

Rolly Pollies www.RPsummervilleSC.com

Roper St. Francis http://www.ropersaintfrancis.com/

SchoolWheels Direct www.schoolwheels.com

Scott’s World of Golf http://scottsworldofgolf.com/

South Carolina Aquarium http://scaquarium.org

South Carolina Calvert Academy www.SouthCarolinaCalvertAcademy.com

South Carolina Connections Academy www.ConnectionsAcademy.com

South Carolina Federal Credit Union https://www.scfederal.org/

South State Bank www.southstatebank.com/

Springview Academy www.springviewacademy.com

Storytree Theatre www.storytreetheatre.org

Summerville Catholic School www.summervillecatholic.org

Summerville Pediatrics P.A. www.summervillepediatrics.com

Summerville Pediatric Dentistry http://www.summervillepediatricdentistry.com/

Sunshine House www.sunshinehouse.com

Swasty Orthodontics www.SmileTeamSC.com

Tanger Outlets www.tangeroutlet.com/charleston

Tapio School Of Dance & Gymnastics http://www.tapioschool.com/

Terrace Theater www.TerraceTheater.com

The Academy at El-Shaddai www.facebook.com/elshaddaiprepschool

The Charleston Museum http://www.charlestonmuseum.org/home

The Little Gym www.thelittlegym.com

The Preschool Academy, Inc.

The Town of Mount Pleasant www.ComeOnOverMP.com

The Village Knittery http://www.thevillageknittery.com/

Monarch Academy https://www.facebook.com/TimeToGrowMontessoriAcademy

Trident Academy www.tridentacademy.com

Trudy’s School of Dance http://www.trudysdance.com/

University School www.uslowcountry.org

Windwood Family Services www.windwoodfarm.org

 

Advertise

Click here to learn how to Advertise with us.

weather

family planner

EVENTS

TWITTER

have your say

like us

video

  • postandcourier
  • lowcountrymarketplace
  • charlestonscene
  • tideline magazine
  • lowcountrypaws